You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEFT-HANDERS.....are the facts and myths true?

in #science5 years ago

LOL!!! The emoji comment has me laughing!
Yeah i think that was part of the point I was making in the post, that perhaps its the difficulty of being in a right handed world that makes the lefties develop more....walking up a hill will make you stronger than walking on a downhill.
I kinda hoped one of my kids would be a leftie, but alas it was not to be.

Glad you say most of those issues are sorted for you now....including left golf clubs perhaps?

Sort:  

Yip. I think there is certainly more consideration and less stigma to being lefty. Maybe your next baby will be lefty. Keep trying. You never know. Lol😬🤚🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL!!! Go wash you mouth out with soap!! :)

Haha. go lefty :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46