You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NASA are Lying Liars that Lie. Why do they lie?

in #science7 years ago

Kinda makes me want to learn hebrew just so I can spot things like that NASA word. I heard some dude saying we did make it to the moon then but the pictures are fake. I don't know if we made it then, but the pictures are deff fake.

Sort:  

I am pretty sure we went to the moon... but not like they said we did. Half of the UFOs that people reportedly see are from The US.

And yes, the pictures are definitely faked.
Probably why we haven't been back. Our ability to fake photos hasn't been good enough to pass muster. But, looks like they think CGI can cut it now, as they are talking of returning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70