You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smooth & Cardiac Muscles Under The Microscope 🔬 (incl. Artery & Vein).

in #science6 years ago

When I was being taught Histology last semester, about the epithelial, the simple squamous, the cuboidal, I hated it, but later on I fell in love with it, now I even teach my juniors. When I saw your post, I was very interested.

Sort:  

hehehe I was contemplating on covering the different types of cells and functions, but I thought I would leave them for next time when I write up about other cell types. I don't want to scare people away lol. Got to keep it fun and simple then expand from there.
Thanks for reading my post and leaving a comment. Hope to see you more on steemit.

Thank you for also replying, and you are surely going to see more of me on steemit. And about keeping it fun and simple, I think its a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71