Sort:  

agree with you 100%. This was truly a huge moment in the history of mankind. One day, me and you, could literally fly into outer space as part of a commercial trip thanks to Elon Musks Space X company!

I hope so! I know Jeff Bezos at Amazon is also trying to get involved with commercial trips; but Elon is still my favorite haha - he does what he wants.

Lol it was a great moment in time to be a human being,

I was inspired this AM and wrote a bit about space exploration. Check it out! Add me on Discord @toddoto if you want to collaborate

I read your story there, it was super interesting. i will check out discord... i have never used discord... whats he difference between that and steemit?

People use discord to chat with one another, it was originally created for gaming. But people on Steemit have created writing workshops, critiqueing, minnow support guides, etc.

It's pretty cool https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@discordiant/discord-and-community-guide-to-the-msp-minnow-support-project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05