You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tesla Roadster is going to Mars on SpaceX's Falcon Heavy Rocket

in #science6 years ago

I respect Ellon Musk. He's a true legend. Even though he almost went bankrupt and loaned from government. At that time, he was having crisis with 3 projects I remembered. He just wouldn't give up. And I'm inspired a lot from him. Even though he's a genius since child but he is just like us humans with lots of hurdle to go through.Great post man.

Sort:  

I think he repaid the government. I don't know if there was a loan indeed, but I do know that he helped launch a lot of rockets for NASA with cargo to the ISS and will start taking crew to and from the ISS later this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42