A.I.T

in #science6 years ago

Okay we’re finally on A.I.T. Just a heads up, from this point on I will only do one post per week to give me time to work on YouTube videos for each post and come up with what to write for the next post. Please give this post an upvote if you are reading this on steemit and like the idea. Email me if you have something to add to any of my ideas, something to contradict my idea, or if you just see any grammatical errors in my posts at [email protected] or message me on Twitter. Alright now let’s get started!

A.I.T is an acronym I came up with that stands for artificial intelligence tattoo. It’s just something dumb I came up with but it’s the same concept as an iWatch and an more advanced concept than the DuoSkin, there’s a link on the DuoSkin technology below. Basically the idea is what if a person had a small tablet or computer like device that they could take with them everywhere without the need to carry it in a bag. In other words, the device needs to be easy to run around with which would mean that it would have to be something like a phone or the iWatch. The problem with the iWatch and phones though is that they have small screen making them less enjoyable if you are just trying to kill time playing a game while on a long car ride or riding in a subway station and carrying a tablet is troublesome because of the fact that it could easily get lost, forgotten, or stolen. With all this being said, what if a computer was created and designed to be placed on a person’s arm in the form of a tattoo? How would something like this work?

This technology could be completed through a tedious and long process but work amazing. An A.I.T would firstly have to be designed for a person’s specific arm size and preference, I say arm because an arm would be the best place to put it if a person is trying to use the technology in any practical way, and the tattoo would most likely be compromised of several pieces of advanced technology that stay attached to that person’s arm through some sort or adhesive. In my mind a modern day A.I.T would work like a cell phone with a touch screen and all the person has to do is navigate through the screens with an A.I. built in to assist the individual. A high tech future version of an A.I.T would have a to press that generates a motion sensitive holographic screen that can be navigated through in a similar way.

Of course, there are a few problems with this idea. Firstly, this technology would need be powered by electricity somehow or another without electrocuting or burning a person, and if it’s powered by electricity it would not only need to be waterproof but it would also need something to cover it for when someone bathes. On top of that, this technology would require trained professionals and the technology for it, meaning a person would need money for the technology and the procedure. On top of all of this, I’m ignoring the big question which is, would people buy this? I know I would but would other people like this? Is this something people would find desirable?

Let me know what you think. Is this a good idea? Would you buy an A.I.T? Am I just an idiotic dreamer? Email me at [email protected] and let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35