You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going solo! Final Update: Struck Gold!

in #science7 years ago

Congratulations! I am still in the pool and thought that my weight was still to low to go solo. This is great news! :)
I do have a question though. As I mentioned I am in the pool currently, so my wallet is only in investor mode. I haven't staked a block yet. The estimate is below 10 days since last october or something. Is it just bad luck, or do I have to advertise a beacon in investor mode as well?

Sort:  

Bad luck can play some part in it. The estimate stuck at 10 days for nearly a month for me and it could have been a few weeks more to get the reward.

I don't think you need a beacon to get your interest in investor mode. But if you have a few machines you can hybridize and set one solo with good enough RAC and shoot a beacon out?

I guess I will just have to be patient then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82