The thing with science people

in #science8 years ago

The thing with science and science people is that scientists have different working issues compared with people who have "normal" jobs. You see I am working as a technician and I really have to be right each and every time I do something. Otherwise I would sooner or later lose my job. As a scientist I can be wrong over and over again and it´s not even an issue. You know why ? Because scientists work with unsolved problems. Technicians work with known problems and they already know what and how to fix whatever the situation.Because scientists already solved those situations.
A scientist needs to be successful and be right only one time and it has already fulfilled his job one this lifetime.
That´s it! ONE time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61