You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mechanics of Understanding | #0 Pilot - Reality.

in #science7 years ago

Well, perhaps are the expectations of what makes a good article different. For myself, I can follow your content. At least for now ;-)
My next article will probably come on the next weekend. It always takes more time than expected and therefore, it is easier for me to write on weekends. Maybe I can finish more articles and spread them over the week, but we'll see ;-)

Sort:  

That's what I am doing for now. I make drafts of the articles in the weekend and during the week, often in the evening, i make them readable so that I can publish them when I feel they are not so bad :-) I'll wait for your next post then, hoping that it will be bilingual, since I'm using your posts to improve my weak German ;-)

Lol. That is surely one way to learn a language. But I have to admit that you cannot translate the posts word-for-word. Besides, my German is much better than my English and so the text may be more pointed out ;-)

Yes, I agree. I already know a little bit of German, but I'm not so confident with it, so reading your posts may be good for strengthening my knowledge :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37