Cymatics - Bringing Matter to Life with Sound (Part 2 of 3)

in #science6 years ago (edited)


This video is Part 2 of 3 in a 1960's series by Dr. Hans Jenny recording his Cymatics experiments. You can find Part 1 here.

This is not my original content and I do not own the rights to it. All credit goes to Dr. Hans Jenny. I want to make sure this content does not get lost or censored and remains available for your mental pleasure in understanding how sound and vibrations affect physical matter as you are reading my series on The Power of Music

Thanks for reading, listening and watching! If you’re new to my blog here on Steemit, check out this post to learn more about The Patrick

Listen to my EHYEH conscious DJ sets here:
Holographic Palingenesis (Psydub/Downtempo/Chillout)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 1 (Psydub/Downtempo/Chillout)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 2 (138/Psytrance/Goa)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 3 (Psytrance/Goa/Full-on)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 4 (Psytrance/Goa/Full-on)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

If you enjoyed this, don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment and of course follow @thepatrick for more content like this!
Sort:  

You’ve done a great job. I like itb @thepatrick (>‿♥)

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 10SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17