Wallace Thornhill: A whole new look on Life The Universe and Everything .....

in #science6 years ago

And I thought the answer was 42 !!!!!!
I love this guys work... Well worth the time to look into his thoughts... and a quick internet search will find you more information on him and this topic than you can digest in a year .... I hope you enjoy the journey .....

The youtube videos are from the ThunderboltsProject
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvHqXK_Hz79tjqRosK4tWYA

Sort:  

the answer IS 42.
all else is deception and obfuscation
eschew that.

Lol always thought it was but Wallace puts forth a good argument ... Hay got just the boat for you ..its anchored just a few feet away ... old frigate ..... a 75 foot mine sweeper .... 10 grand ... cruse in style lol ...oh needs work but runs well...

just the boat for you
does it come with a trailer?

lol a trailer you say sure I got 1 but don't think its up to the task .......would not like to pay for the haul out and paint either ... and yup he is long winded ... but an internet search will turn up some info on the 'EU' without having more gray hair before it ends ...

I couldn't watch that video. I'm really not all that interested in what he did when he was five years old. I'd kinda like to know more about the 'EU' speculation but I'm not willing to sit thru hours of personal histories of various people in order to find out.

How I got through the video was to put it on the speakers on the boat and let it play while I was painting on deck .... to sit and watch in one place might be painful ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79