You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum Field Theory: Reality Is Not What You Think It Is

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Long time follower here from YouTube, didn't realize you were on this platform. @answerswithjoe glad to see you on Steemit... - I also follow Everyday Astronaut. Would be great to get him over here as well! Your channel has my full support.

Sort:  

@thejohalfiles just touch my blog with your mighty 100% and we will share the payout 50/50

I agree... We need more of those Magical Quantum 100% ER's...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny may cost a Dollar...

Wow this is really good

I am new in steemit, could you please follow me as I subscribed you. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gcolak/is-robinhood-really-going-to-beat-coinbase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51