You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing Unknown Clear Faces While Dreaming: A Portal To A Parallel World?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

@janusface,
Some experts says we dreamed only for few secs! But I don't know... because some dreams were looks like real and it looks like a long time running film! And those experts says dreams are black and white! But I never saw a dream in those two colors! (Actually once I saw Charlie Chaplin in a colored movie - talking about a dream)

This is a deep subject to discuss! And you are doing it well! Really appreciate your effort my dear friend! And thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks for a good comment. Certainly, our understanding of time could be changed a lot while dreaming.

@janusface,
Yep don't know what's actually happening :D Anyway sometimes I like those dreams :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38