Sort:  

I have a bunch more ideas, some of which will require a bunch of additional research on my part. However that is exciting to me because I get to learn more about topics I haven't forced my self to dive into deeply yet!

I'm going to do the same. I'm thinking about doing more neuroscience and psychology type stuff. The difficulty is making it readable and accessible. Reading and writing science/medical papers tends to make you think and speak in that same stilted and hard to comprehend manner. It is hard to distill these things down for lay readers. You don't want to make it like a sensationalised newspaper article but you also don't want to make it boring.

That's a concern that I have with my own posts. How can I hold the attention of the reader such that they leave having learned a bit, with out that seeming like a chore. I don't know if my posts are there just yet, however it's something I am thinking about and hope to further improve upon in future posts.

I love reading about neuroscience and psychology, so I look forward to your coming posts when you do find the time and energy to create them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73