Sort:  

Erm, did you even read the blog, bruh? So I'm guessing you have built-in fish-eye lenses in your eyes? I've flown all over the stationary plane, from Europe to South America and back twice, from Europe to Asia and back multiple times. Never did I witness the curve. Not one time did the pilot nose down to adjust to the curve. Ever wonder why flights from east to west take almost as long as flights from west to east, although your fairy-tale globe is spinning due east?

Lol... I've just got normal eyes.

You seem to have a rather horrible misunderstanding of how gravity works, and how planes fly relative to airspeed, not ground speed.

I mean seriously

A river that flows 4000 miles against the supposed curvature of the earth

... are you trying to seem stupid or is your understanding of gravity really that far off?

One last thing. Flat-earthers are just the funniest bunch because WHY!? Why would anyone give a flying fuck about lying to you about the shape of the earth... It's a conspiracy theory that's literally bread from a joke.

I'm out.

Enjoy your angry confused life

Your inability to establish motive does not verify the spinning ball that you believe you live on.

Enjoy your fully mind-controlled life.

hahaha, i know who's angry =) good luck with your globe-minded endeavours, my dear helio-cultist! and gravity... smfh...

This is incorrect. I see you have already been told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63