You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you wanted to be a scientist? Let me tell you what's happening in academia today!

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Great post! This confirms what I was telling someone on another post about the science being "settled," as some politicians would have us believe when trying to promote scams like the Paris Peace Accord. My point was, do not tell me the science is settled, and then hide behind environmentalism to justify forcing an unnecessary and unproductive tax scheme on the public, and then act like I am morally bankrupt if I refuse to go along with it. I went on to summate the process that you just described in great detail into a few sentences as reason to doubt "the science" regarding this matter. Thanks for the confirmation.


Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. See my original reply to this article above for what I wrote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52