You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Reality - Everything You Need To Know

in #science7 years ago

I think most will get reasonably desensitized to VR in time.

While the underlying technology is the major aspect, development of drugs that will make us more receptive to VR and enhance the experience are going to be another part of the equation.

There will be countless developments across different scientific disciplines that are all going to have a symbiotic effect on the overall potential intensity of VR. I think the concern will be the combination rather than just VR itself.

Sort:  

That's a very interesting perspective, and I hadn't thought of that to be honest!

Thanks man! If I ever come back to this issue, I'll mention what you said, and give you credit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34