You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Know anything about POLE SHIFT? Should I start Googling: "Underground Gardening" ?

in #science7 years ago

I was thinking of doing a post on this topic and after seeing the post of @deanlogic and yours I have to think if I can contribute something more. Very good post may I come up with curious things to tell about this topic. In response to one of your questions I will tell you that no astrophysicist will come to answer anything given that the general trend is not to speak of any topic that does not support global warming theories.

Sort:  

I highly recommend checking out the material. I am still working my way through it, but what I have seen so far is quite interesting, though like everything one needs to do their own additional research and might find their understanding limited by background or familiarity with the topics. But the crux is the same.... things have been strange recently and the phenomena is not limited to our planet. I would probably be in the category of people who agree with most of the global warming arguments... BUt I also am open to incorporating additional information like the stuff these guys present. I will follow you now so I can be on alert for your post! nice to meet you @teks will be curious to hear what you come up with! cheers @ecoknowme

Many thanks, I also have an open side to us as a species we have had an impact on the climate and we as human beings have a part of responsibility, another part is given by the sun. Against more information I read about the sun, solar cycles in history etc. I further away from global warming.After almost seven years monitoring the solar activity for work and at the same time by hobby I have realized that these topics are very relevant, not only for us telecommunications companies. Also for the climate, human health etc.

Indeed, I do wonder what effect if has on the minds of the masses. What is the benefit of a strong and coherent magnetic field on Earth? Or what does it do to our physiology when erratic and weakened? we don't seem to be given much information, if it is even out there.

There are very few scientific studies on this topic. Very interesting topic, that of the frequencies, as how they affect the human being. Earth frequencies i mean.

Actually, if you look into psychotronics, there is lots of info available. :) Problem is, that is not a promoted topic publicly :/

LoL, nice meme. Yeah, It is not interesting to talk about that subjet. We will have to do some post about it at the risk of looking crazy.lol

yeah, not there yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45