You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using the Sun as a probe for dark matter

in #science7 years ago

I hadn't even realize the studies where talking about the visible 4-5%.

My brain had mess up that part when I read. Thank you for clarifying that part and I feel privilege to be able to ask you questions about science.

I won't ask many questions but from time to time I'll probably try to come up with good ones.

Sort:  

Please do ask question anytime! I am always happy to answer them. For instance, this question allowed me to learn something I didn't know, and I am thanking you for that ;)

Furthermore, I think that I will write one of my next posts (maybe the next one just to keep the momentum) about that topic. It is very interesting, and not that known ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71