You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Hunters And Gatherers Issue" - An Open Letter To My Future Ex Affair

in #science7 years ago

Very well done post, Marly. Marriage is a commitment and requires hard work that many aren't willing to do. Also, I've observed over the years that everything can be going along fine, seemingly, and something happens like a job change, an illness , etc. and the marriage or relationship is in trouble. Also, I believe one's core values play a huge role. When the trust is gone it is almost impossible to rebuild.

Sort:  

If someone cheats once, more than likely they will cheat again.

Also, I believe one's core values play a huge role.

This.
I think it's aaaall about values here. If you don't bring them with you, it'll be hard to navigate that ship to the next harbour.

Of course it's hard work. Relationships mean that you grow together. Nothing worth comes easy :)

Thanks for your valuable comment, I appreciated it a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33