Sort:  

why dont you anser my question? earlier i got + 0.01 whe i upvoted it now i dont, so it doesnt matter if I do or not. But if you want me to do it I can do it for you.

it's not about "convincing" somebody to "believe" in something, but about what you can verify – we true earthers don't "believe" our earth is flat, but we KNOW for a fact it's not a spinning ball in space.

it's you who believes: your heliocentric faith, your belief system being scientism, your religion hiding as a one-world-government & the globe being your god.

"your heliocentric faith, your belief system being scientism, your religion hiding as a one-world-government & the globe being your god."
This part you know by heart right? Please give me your single best argument thath the earth is not round.

but maybe it IS round...?

sphere? for sure nots. and the burden of proof lies upon you. everybody can verify the stationary plane each and every day. it's called reality. so it's your job to convince me going back to the globe. good luck with this fruitless undertaking HAHAHAHA

Alright when youre not able to give one good argument. Ill try to do it. How can you explain that I can see the ISS sometimes in the sky? Certainly no photoshop. I know that this is a fruitless undertaking, I am just interested how you react to evidence.

evidence is not proof. you may see SOMETHING in the sky that makes you BELIEVE it must be the actual physical isis. and how does a isis hologram in the sky prove the non-existent sphere?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72