You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE REALITY OF THE FAKE GLOBE, FACT NO. 1

in #science7 years ago

nerdig, sry to break it to you: there is no discussion. the globe is dead since 2015. also, it's not about "convincing" somebody to "believe" in something, but about what you can verify – we true earthers don't "believe" our earth is flat, but we KNOW for a fact it's not a spinning ball in space.

it's you who believes: your heliocentric faith, your belief system being scientism, your religion hiding as a one-world-government & the globe being your god.

Sort:  

Alright, how about you convince me of the "real flat earth" by explaining some things to me that I don't yet understand?
And please don't tell me what I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43