Sort:  

Thanks for not forgetting about me. ;)
I do have lots of work with my "tree-related", chemical work. So hours of labwork consume all my energy. Hence no time for new cool posts. But I do have plenty of ideas. Hopefully I will find time as the contemplative christmas time approaches. :)
How are you doing?!
Best,
mountain.phil28

💗🐉 na your not getting rid of me that easy ^^ i love picking your brain lol
Ideas? cool, i sit on the gard, while you jump out of the window...., slide down the fireescape & your home free :p <also have ideas ratflol ;) :P
xmas thinking? already?? O.o ;)

This is good to hear. :) - My brain likes being picked by you. :P
Yess I love christmas so much. Can't wait for it. :)

aww come on now, you love it ;) :P
oh i read that slighty diffrent, my bad. :p Christmas is wonderful, im like a kid ;) Im happy to hear that :D💗 aaaand that IS tree-related too ^^
Im sorry i forgot to awnser you , earlier, I am doing just fine. thank you fro asking💗 :D all i need, is you to get out of the branches ^^

Ha! Your puns are so exhilarating! :D
I just started working on a new post. So stay tuned. ;)

he he thank you ;) LOL they do backfire often :P
i know.... waiting^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64