You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biology of Two Headed Snakes

in #science7 years ago

I live in jonesboro. I can't wait until they are able to display it at the nature center so I can take my kids.

They already have a pretty large rattle snake on display. About 10 years ago, some moron broke in and tried to steal it. It bit him. The guy was arrested at the hospital.

Sort:  

That's awesome! Very few facilities actually have a two headed animal on display so you are very fortunate.

Sigh People are complete idiots. You would think that someone breaking in with the intent to steal a rattlesnake would be able to avoid being bitten. I don't wanna say I'm glad he got bit but...well karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47