Three-body calculations suggest how black holes get close enough to merge - physicsworld.com

in #science4 years ago

Three-body calculations suggest how black holes get close enough to merge - physicsworld.com

Click here to read source article from Physicsworld.com

Summary

Simulations could explain how a third object could push black holes closer together

My Thoughts

This article from Physicsworld really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your science news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85