You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Discovery of Novel Compound in Coal [Entire Process]

in #science7 years ago

Hi dear, the compound you found has been discovered before other than ignite samples? is there any difference due to different temperature zones of ignite samples? Is it has any significant role in hydrocarbon fuel production? these are just my queries..just for my own info. Thanks for the nice post and keep it up. Soon I am going to publish my research work that is related to using triacylglycerols as biomarkers to find out the mixing or adulteration of meat or meat products using LCMS/MS (Hybrid Ion trap/Orbitrap)

Sort:  

Opppsss ...sorry lignite....not ignite...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58