Sort:  

Alright perfect!

@suesa here is the translation!! (In case you haven't seen it yet ; ) Thanks again!!

https://steemit.com/fr/@parlonsdrogues/sexe-drogues-et-neurotransmetteurs

And you shared it on Facebook too?

I shared your english one and my french one on Facebook. On my page and several groups of professionals that I share content on. The english one reached so far 1029 ppl and the french one 989. How that translates in upvotes I have no clue, but ppl have access to your knowledge ; ) Thank you!

Cool! :) maybe it'll even bring some people to steemit

Yes, I figure since I've been posting some good Steemit content on there that some people are going to be intrigued! Open up this community to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48