You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Failure of Nature Documentaries: Vilification of Species

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Very well-written post! The fact that people see some animals as inherently evil is a serious problem, but as long as it's entertaining, people won't stop playing with our emotions.

I haven't seen you around before, do you already know about steemSTEM?

Sort:  

Thank you!

I do know steemSTEM. I was originally involved in the group that was working to put it together but I became less active when life got in the way!

Ah, alright! I was about to invite you to join :D
Recently, the steemSTEM community has grown a lot so if you want to drop by in the chat I'm sure you'd have some fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50