You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to treat lab mice - My experience

in #science7 years ago

Worse, although I also know that these experiments with animals are probably necessary in order to achieve something in the future, tears come to me when I read something like this.
I love animals and I am so sorry for the small helpless creatures, they are helplessly at the mercy of humans.
It certainly needs people who do this work, but for me it is very sad that I would never be able to do this "work".
Thank you for this report, I think it is important that we are made aware of what we owe to the animals and how we deal with them, which brings me personally to think again what is really important in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49