You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Science Explain ‘Ghosts’?

in #science7 years ago

How can I ever forget the day my uncle died. In short I would say that when the doctors were making their final attempt by giving him the injection stabs, I was sitting just outside the room on a bench and right in front of me was another bench at the other side of the corridor and underneath it lay a pup. I suddenly saw that pup crawl backward in fear and made weird sounds as if it was too afraid by seeing something up above floating. I could not see anything but the scene was a bit strange to me. As soon as it went some distance away (20 meters) the pup was joined with other pup and their mother (as it seemed), they all began to howl and bark. They appeared in fear too. All this is unexplained and it happened right in front of me in front of my eyes wide open.

Sort:  

There are indeed some things that are unexplained. That much is sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77