You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Things Do Not Change, We Change" 💬 || When Science Proves The Evident - Plus: Find Out How You'll Look Like Being Old

in #science7 years ago

Yes I can agree with this as I know I've changed in my life. I used to be loads different than I am today but really just scratched that off to being younger and less experienced or even different circumstances? I can see how our environments shape and change us along with our thoughts or focus. Even the people we surround ourselves with mold us in many ways. Change is inevitable right?

Sort:  

I really believe it's en essential part of life. Those who believe that it's all about finding that one true self, may struggle over time. We're in constant self-development, and tomorrow we might not be the same person as we are today.

So true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42