You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electromagnetism: A Result of Gravity

in #science7 years ago (edited)

It is definitely my pleasure! There are other observations as well, the first known as the Microwave Haze:

Microwave haze.jpg
Source

and another known as the Planck Haze:
planck_haze_emission.jpg
Source

While I feel confident that they are all likely direct observations of the electromagnetic field of our galaxy's central black hole and the effects of an external "solar wind" on it, I know there are extensive studies on these structures such as found in this paper, "A Unified Model of the Fermi Bubbles, Microwave Haze, and Polarized Radio Lobes: Reverse Shocks in the Galactic Center’s Giant Outflows", so I will definitely look through the research on these for observational descriptions to assist.

Interestingly, there is also a practice of measuring the velocity of these structures by using the light from supernovas going through the clouds to determine the motion. What I was unable to find, though, was research for the velocity of each structure independently. At most, it appears that the motion of the northern Fermi bubble was measured and the motion of the southern bubble was assumed to be the same. What I was trying to find was evidence of each's motion, as if it is observational evidence of the electromagnetic field of our galaxy then we would anticipate one side to flow outward (as they measured) but the other to be flowing inward (unknown but assumed to be outward).

I will have to do some more thorough searching into this to find more details to draw conclusions on, as right now I have only done a cursory search and drawn conclusions from the parallels between these structures and how other systems function. Maybe there is a measurement of the southern lobe's motion somewhere, which would be critical.

"So, the more examples we have, the more puzzle pieces are revealed and the clearer the image appears."

Exactly :) I will be writing a post specifically describing as many parallels between structures (galaxies, solar systems, planetary systems--black holes, stars, planets--etc) as possible to try to detail why adjacent levels function the same and how this is only logical to extrapolate outward infinitely.

Thanks for your interest! I imagine you went through my posts pretty well to even be commenting on this old post, but I do have lots of information in my posts that is all connected, feel free to browse through them at your leisure! My website has my research paper, its accompanying video, and a short book all here. I will hopefully be posting in the next few days on that subject and maybe this one as well when I feel more comfortable about the observations and more strongly about specifically what is happening. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32