You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The theory of Life-Lines applied to STEEMIT. How and why we will growth. [science]

in #science8 years ago

Just shared on twitter for my followers to read at Twitter✔. This is a great post. Now following and looking forward to seeing more of your posts. I posted something earlier about how STEEMIT has the potential to put Facebook in the shadow with a +$500 billion valuation. I know that it sounds totally crazy at first, but after I started to share it with my followers on Twitter they have suddenly got what STEEMIT is all about. Take a read of it, it may blow your mind. Following. Cheers. Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you, brother! I am glad that my research received so positive response ^_^

You are welcome. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42