You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Vaccines Elevate Air-Borne Flu Particles by 630% - USA National Academy of Sciences Publication

in #science6 years ago

Thank you for your support and encouragement my friend. I feel stronger everyday :)

I'd like to know what their definition of a 'clean vaccine' is? Sounds like Orwellian doublespeak to me!

I think you are most probably right about your Dad. I hope that you all stay healthy @perceptualflaws

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your experience with us. It's always a pleasure!

Sort:  

No problem my friend, it's been very good to see you back on the platform again and sharing your truth.

I think their idea of a clean vaccine related to single shots and equally shots clean of the associated adjuvants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59