You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Fries More Than 2x Per Week Could Increase Your Risk of Death Says New Study

in #science7 years ago

I eat McDonalds Fries like 2-3 times a week, should I be concerned. Certainly am, after reading this Post :P

Sort:  

I like them too. Cut back to 1x/week maybe?

Ooh I hate the McDonalds fries. They are so small! They had an extra kind for a while: big, fat fries with skin, now those were great! Not there anymore though, lucky me I guess ;-)

those were awesome i can't believe they took them away, but they take all good things away.. they took away their pizza too lol

They had pizza? Wow, I didn't know that!

this was like 15 years ago though lol only 2 locations in the US still serve the pizza and it makes me want to make a road trip to them lol

Aah, yeah I guess I missed that, 15 years ago (if they had it in the Netherlands). I can understand! Honestly, I'd take that US road trip, even if there wasn't pizza involved ;-)

You do know that only poor people eat at mcd right?

I live in Asia, were food is Cheap. Mc Donalds is not where poor people eat. Maybe it's a poor choice of Diet but would'nt categorize food like this. Food is food man

Im viet and i pass on mcd.

goole the ingredients in McDonalds fries, that may help you stop eating them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42