You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know which 2 senses sharks have that humans don't?

in #science6 years ago

Excellent post @crazy-daisy. I am not a big fan of sharks, the beach, boats, or the ocean but, I am a huge supporter of learning. This is one of the most well written and best designed informational posts ive read in a while. I like your layout style and the use of pics is not overwhelming. More people need to take note of your style and emulate it, myself included. I not only learned about sharks , I also learned about putting together a clean effective post . Great work, i think maybe crazy daisy is not so crazy. You have earned me as a new follower. I upvote and resteem good posts like this that deserve it. Keep em comin, Keep on Steemin on !!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment! It is nice to hear that everything from you. I really take care not only of information, but about the design as well. I want all the data to be readable and well structured, so that one can easily percept paragraphs and quotes.
By the way, I am crazy in a positive meaning :) doing funny things and enjoying the life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67