You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An enzyme involved in cancer and aging gets a close-up

in #sciencelast year

Going through chemotherapy and radiation for lung cancer was brutal. I quickly lost my appetite and energy. My daughter found information online about a veterinary dewormer called fenbendazole that some cancer patients take to help boost immunity and exert anti-tumor activity. The research sounded promising, so I asked my oncologist. He had no objections to me taking it as a supplement in addition to my regular treatment, as long as I had a reputable source and knew the proper dosage. I ordered pharmaceutical grade fenbendazole from the site fenbendazole study I believe taking it during treatment really helped my body withstand the chemo and radiation better. My tumor also shrank more than expected. Fenbendazole may have potential as an cancer therapy based on what I've experienced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35