You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Brief: Does Buying Expensive Headphones Guarantee You Better Sound Quality?

in #science7 years ago

Yes! I ike this post alot. I need a new pair of headphones and I was wondering what to get. I think review browsing is the best idea. Thanks for breaking it down so I don't break my bank. I wonder who would take cryptos for a pair? Sound waves are the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Glad you enjoyed the post. You could just use purse.io and purchase through amazon (with bitcoin).

Perfect, thank you. Gon follow you. I post the best stuff for headphones, follow back if you like what I post. Or dont, still got love for ya. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43