You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's not Science, that's Religion

in #science7 years ago

I too wish my vote was worth a penny. But, that is not because someone I upvote will be happy as fuck to receive it, they wouldn't be. That is because I would at least feel that I'm giving something, rather than nothing.

I feel that everyone who wishes they could give a cent say this with the same sentiment, not because they think anyone needs or can possibly do anything with a cent.

I think you're aware of this. I hadn't yet seen @krnel's post and realised just how often you have been using this excuse before I pulled you up on this. Now I realise that it is a waste of my time, because you have no intent on correcting your behaviour. I no longer believe that it is because you think you're in the right, though. I think it's become very obvious that there is an agenda at play here. I won't be wasting any more of my time trying to talk sense to you. Either you see the damage you're causing and just don't care, or you will never see it and continue to convince yourself that you're doing good, even when everyone other than arselickers who want whalevotes are telling you otherwise.

Enjoy the rest of your night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68