Introducing -->> Insufferably Intolerant Science Nerd

in #science8 years ago (edited)

This is one of the funniest guys I've found online ever. He's all into science and has no qualms telling it as it is when it comes to science, the good or the bad.


I found him a few weeks ago when a friend of mine shared one of his post on facebook. Since then I've been hooked on his meme's and banter. Not only is he incredibly clever and witty he's got some good stuff in that noggin too.

Maybe you know of him.

Since discovering him I have wanted ask him to join Steemit but haven't gotten around to it until now. I will drop a link to this post on his fb wall and hope he comes to into our shining light to make some quality rewards here.

Without a doubt he would fit right into our community and I expect he will soon gather a good following here too. Plus maybe his friends will come too.

Here are some of my favourite meme's I pulled off his wall. I'm not sure where he finds them all, aside from the ones he made, but damn there good.

Welcoming Insufferably Intolerant Science Nerd (hopefully we can call him ISSN)

He has so many I will only show you sample. He can share more of them when he joins.

Go check him out on facebook and drag him on over to here. Leave him some comments about the benefits of steemit.

He's much more than funny meme's.
https://www.facebook.com/InsufferableIntolerance/?fref=nf

All liquid Steem from this post will be donated to him when joins.

Please Leave a Comment In The Space Below.^^

Sort:  

Hope he will come soon

wow. thanks for noticing..

She is an interesting character that's for sure.

lol. pretty funny. I will hunt him down on FB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77