You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed of Light , Light Year, The Farthest Object ever Photographed (MIND BLOWN!!!!!)

in #science8 years ago

I would say there always has been something or someone out there. With more than 13.2 billion light years of space or more there is no way we are simply alone. Might be time that separates us from others or even just space. Will we find them? Who can say there are far more moving objects in space than we will ever know not to mention like old sci-fi flicks what's to say not all of the things out there absolutely need oxegyn to breath. So there could be an infinite amount of things we can learn as we begin to travel through space.

Sort:  

exactly! I find myself speculating on all the "What If's" all the time. I would love if in my lifetime, we as humans found another living intelligent life form, from another planet. It is a long shot, but that'd make me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93