You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Big Is The Observable Universe?

in #science5 years ago

I take it busy is back up?

Good stuff!

You should consider posting this stuff within steemstem.. Check them out, I think this content is perfectly acceptable there..

Cheers, side note it's a small world after all.. Like an example?

Of all the places I could have relocated to on Earth and all the people I could have crossed paths with I've recently made friends with a steemian that lives only a km away from me. Further more my brother in-law and this steemian have dogs from the same litter and grew up with each other.

I have had many instances where the vastness of space and time collapse on themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50