You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewriting the story of Human Origins.

in #science7 years ago

I agree with your comment. There has been a cover up in regard to the creation, they don't want it to get out ! I believe in the bible and the account given -literally ! Fallen angels took the daughters of earth and had intercourse with them and produced the giants - nephilim. They had great knowledge and expertise and built many of the ancient worlds megalithic structures, like the pyramids etc. This is a fascination study in itself about the technology of the pre flood inhabitants of earth. God had to destroy these people because they had corrupted the DNA hence (hence the flood)
Angelic intrusion into the God's world had to be stopped (creating hybrids)... God took Noah as his family had not been corrupted and began again with him, the messiah had to come down through this un- corrupted line of descent. "as it was in the days of Noah so shall it be before the coming of the son of man" - giants re emerging again in the last days ?

Sort:  

breathing intensifies Could you read my reply to @hms818 please?

Have faith in God.
Sceptics say "show me God , or a miracle and I will believe in Him'
God says 'You believe in me and trust me and I will show you miracles and more'
The order here is important :)

No, don't show me a miracle. Don't show me a god. One of the main notions of our faith is the idea that god is the ultimate good, sees all, hears all. Then why do our people suffer? Why are children globally impoverished and while the 1% bathes in money, the greedy rule while the honest rot? I don't know what kinda of god could have allowed this. If we are build in his image, what must his character be to spawn such demonizing, horrible people, as are born every day. I have accepted my place in this universe and life and do not need some type of metaphysical power to justify my existence. This notion that you are waiting out for a miracle, praying on a god to answer your prayer and come to your rescue, it's bogus. Trust in yourself and create your own miracles, aspire to be the best you can be and not what you think god made you.

People suffer because of sin.(we inherit this nature)
God gave us free will to choose...we were not created robots to obey God.
We create our own suffering by rejecting God's offer of help.
Jesus died to give us life, to make a way back to God for us.
He died for each one of us - just believe in your heart and accept that and you will experience His resurrection life in you...it really is that simple :)

Thanks for this I have strong ideas based in science and human compassion and back you 100 percent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41