Sort:  

have you seriously considered it?.....

Yes, I have. I've looked into it EXTENSIVELY, watched hundreds of their videos, and investigated EVERY SINGLE ONE of the claims. And they are all total bullshit. It's a cult for brain dead people who cannot understand basic science and seem to have a need to feel special by pretending they are smarter than every scientist in the past 1000 years and that they've uncovered the largest and longest conspiracy in the world involving millions of people, none of whom have spoken up.

It's literally the most bullshit theory I've ran across in my time on earth. And I'm an anarchist, and quit a lucrative career due to it being funded and directed by government.

My entire career is based on doing research that pulls the bullshit out of what is real. This flat earth think is such incredible bullshit that it takes the invention of, literally, the world's largest and longest onspiracy and denial of basic provable observations and entire continents to support.

"all total bullshit"...lol well id never say that......science never knows certainty
.....this pathetic rant.your on is a angry man who has been lied to his hole.life....accept it and look at evidence

I've provided facts. Please see the other comment that I commented on and do not continue making or commenting on new subthreads. Commenting on ONE SUBTHREAD is sufficient. And I'm not going to allow the tactic that you guys do of commenting of making new subthreads and commenting on subthreads.

Refrain from your usual ridiculous tactics and simply use the other subthread that I asked you the questions on.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48