You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you wanted to be a scientist? Let me tell you what's happening in academia today!

in #science7 years ago

This is a great post @lys I'm thankful that I came across you via @the-traveller, who has helped me to refine my thinking/writing, by thoughful dialogue(I've got a long way to go, but I use the excuse that I received a public education via the U.S. indoctrination centers, so there is a lot of new learning/relearning to do on my part)
I experience great joy when I read posts like yours, and a earlier post I read today from @kencode ( the post was yesterday) that talks about continuing to plug away in adversity.
Thanks again.


SDG

Sort:  

Thank you, that means a lot!!
I am just starting out but it is so refreshing to have so many intelligent and constructive comments. It really motivates me to write more articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67