Sort:  

What is wrong with antibiotics? :D

Antibiotics don't kill viruses so they have nothing to do with any of this subject!

Ahhh I love that picture :D

For a moment I thought you were saying 'antibiotics are a lie' and was like WTF?, sorry for the confusion.

Nope - I'm certainly what many of the people commenting here would consider a full blown conspiracy theorist, and I'm as anti-vax as anyone on Steemit, but we actually sell pro-biotics (Biokult) for a job so I'm well aware of the ups and downs of antibiotics! :)

I would'nt take the damn things but we do profit from their side effects

http://www.biokult.co.nz/

Whooping cough, diphtheria, scarlet fever and typhoid fever are all caused by certain species of bacteria, thus amenable to treatment with antibiotics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67