You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Know anything about POLE SHIFT? Should I start Googling: "Underground Gardening" ?

in #science7 years ago

Sorry @ecoknowme a bit late to see this. Nice blog. I did a response rather than a comment :)

https://steemit.com/science/@shelbi/poles-apart-pole-shift-vs-climate-change-vs-reality

Sort:  

@shelbi you were one of the few people I hoped got a chance to see it. I will have a look at yours now. Much appreciated, good sir.
I have no idea what to make of all these ideas or 'research' but I like to hear multiple sides. The Teslaghost stuff is quite long, so I don't expect most to go through it and respond to him point by point. But still, it is there and we can come to our own conclusions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45