You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mineral Mondays #10: Ocean Jasper

in #science7 years ago

Ocean Jasper another one my favorites! yes I have
a lot of fav's as I'm sure you do to :-) I am curious which
ones are your all time favorites? @rt395
Each stone a true gem, the dark green one 3rd from the
top and the eggs 2nd from top are very eye catching to
me! Thank you for showing and telling about these wonderful
stones, rawks, minerals, treasures!

Sort:  

Shasta, my favorites are shown in my wallpaper, benitoite and red beryl. Two of the rarest gems on earth. I will write about them in the future.

Indeed, each stone has it's own character. The second one was definitely one of my favorites, as well as the 5th. The 5th is the only one I still own. While the photo didn't show it, the little orbs at the bottom are stunning in real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32