Randomness to free will

in #science7 years ago

image
AHH it's mid of the month and not a single penny in my pocket....what to do?... what to do?
Opps...I got something...yeah something for good luck...a penny for penning down an article worth a penny...

Don't think!! "what it will be?" Even I don't know what will be penned down, it's just a random day "random thought article" out here to recite that I share a pretty bond with steemians like we here experience out every moment and of course share a few penny's out.

I tossed the penny? For what? I don't know. May be for sake of probability analysis or may be to try some luck. Wtf I don't have any task to check my luck out neither I am in the mood of penning down science stuff. As I said it is random-day, though and the toss.

When the coin was up in the air. I was worried about the coin if it falls back into my hand or not. You might be thinking me of a crazy guy.

Yes to some extent it's true. But if u r of my domain then it's paradoxical where every thing you are talking to/about me could be a lie. How? Not again...I put it up already I am not in mood of science stuff. But if u still insist I will say the Copenhagen interpretation that said your observations derive your results and then the cat paradox arose. So that's it. Don't worry it's about the superposition of two quantum states to form another valid quantum states more specifically the Schrodinger's eqaution derive it and double slit experiment may prove it.

Leaping back to the toss and the randomness. So nothing was in my mind but there were numerous thoughts still alive inside there waiting for their que to be set up and still the randomness made them at halt regardless their probability of completion. Few moments later I started sorting out the chaos, so was focusing on a perticular thing discarding the randomness brute forcing a single thought out instead knowing that this will drain out much of my energy out but it's the necessity.

Thinking process was too slow to stop me from having a caffeine rush. I got it nearby stall. Was eagerly waiting for a result and the single line in my mind was observations derive your results, though scientific term but was trying to use it in phylosophy.

As soon as I finished my cup of tea I was with a solution and what gifted me a solution was the Copenhagen interpretation as I stated already I am thinking while writing so not even me knows anything what will be penned down. The aftermaths of Copenhagen interpretation says it is possible even when there is a 5% or even less possibility of a state will occur it can. What then?

Then it's a possibility for even a human for a task to be done when it has a lower level of probable completion but is at higher priority cause his observations will interfere his every other task to be done enough to delay them and to screw them up. Priority is much more important than to have an adrenaline rush doing things which are neither a priority nor worth doing. Nobody cares nobody is free enough to be a parameter that they will change your system and will have a drastic effect on your life. You solely are responsible of your doings, fate and karma nobody else is. Remember solitude is the best thing whether it be in Quantum life or real life, relativistic phenomenons too may follow. Coz boundations drives the aftermath of rotation, bending about a certain while solitude has always been in a free fall and free will.

Taking leave.

Have a great day,😃😇

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39