You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree of Life: The End

in #science6 years ago (edited)

On a relatively funny note, I think we might have not wiped out most of the other species in our Genus. We probably just had sex with them and now carry them around in our genome (Think of poor Neanderthals, where did you think they went? Probably in genome of people who moved to Europe from Africa.) We are one horny species. Now bonobos may think otherwise, but hey how many species disappeared because of having sex with bonobos?

Sort:  

Well yeah of course... maybe I should have specified extant species. I mean, if you want to personally breed bonobos into oblivion, I won't stop you!

Haha, PETA might though. ;)
Not that I find it appealing, but they could use this strategy in planet of the apes series.

PS: Steemit needs a laugh react.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67